Health and Wellness

Do You Live In Abuja? Check Out List Of Health Facilities In AMAC

  • Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC) in FCT, Nigeria’s capital has listed health facilities for the benefits of residents to know
  • The list contains more than 20 Primary Healthcare Centres

According to information available on the Twitter handle of AMAC (@AmacLg), it revealed some of the Health Centres people can use for a better healthy living in the Area Council.

AMAC is one of the Area Councils of FCT-Abuja, and it is made up of different Wards like Gwarimpa, Wuse, Garki, Gwagwa, among others.

READ THIS TOO: Juice From These 4 Fruits Cure Joint Pain

See the list below of the Primary Healthcare Centres in AMAC:

List of health facilities
1) City centre ward :-
☆Family health Clinic area 2 Garki
☆Police Clinic Area 1
2) *Garki Ward
☆Apo PHC
☆Kobi PHC
3) *Gui Ward*
☆Gui PHC
☆Gosa PHC
4) Gwagwa Ward
☆Kagini PHC
☆Gwagwa PHC
5) Gwarimpa Ward :
☆Kuchingoro PHC
☆Mabushi PHC

Others :
6) Jiwa Ward
☆Jiwa PHC
☆Bassan Jiwa PHC

7) Kabusa Ward
☆Kabusa PHC
☆Lugbe PHC

8) Karshi Ward
☆Karshi PHC
☆Kuseki PHC

9) Karu Ward
☆Karu PHC
☆Jikwoyi PHC

10) Nyanya Ward
(AMAC has only one PHC in this ward):
☆Gbagalape PHC
☆Panraf Hospital

11) Orozo Ward
☆Gidan-mangoro PHC
☆Kpeyegyi PHC

12) Wuse Ward
☆Jahi PHC
☆Sauki private Hospital.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button